After Hours

Monday, March 12th, 2012

One, two, three / If you close the door / the night could last forever / Leave the sunshine out / and say hello to never / All the people are dancing / and they’re having such fun / I wish it could happen to me / But if you close the door / ‘d never have to see the day again / If you close the door / the night could last forever / Leave the wine-glass out / and drink a toast to never / Oh, someday I know / someone will look into my eyes / And say hello / you’re my very special one / But if you close the door / I’d never have to see the day again / Dark party bars, shiny Cadillac cars / and the people on subways and trains / Looking gray in the rain, as they stand disarrayed / oh, but people look well in the dark / And if you close the door / the night could last forever / Leave the sunshine out / and say hello to never / All the people are dancing / and they’re having such fun / I wish it could happen to me / Cause if you close the door / I’d never have to see the day again

Macabra macabra la pata de cabra

