Usual

Tuesday, April 10th, 2012

Hey, old man, how many times we gotta tell ya / We don’t want none, but where you been so long? / Hey, girl, come on over / That’ll be just fine / If it ain’t workin’, take a whiz on the world / An entire nation drinkin’ from a dirty cup / My best friend’s long gone, but I got runner ups / When I’m walkin’ my head is practically draggin’ / All I ever see is just a whole lotta dirt / My whole life’s been one long running gag / Two packs of red apples for the long ride home / Well, you know, baby / Sick of walkin’ so you took a wrong way train / Then you sat down and couldn’t get up / My best friend’s long gone but I got runner ups / My best friend’s long gone but I got runner ups / I don’t know if it’s real, but it’s how I feel / Don’t know if you really came, but I feel dumb in askin’ / You shoulda been an actress, you so domineering / Take two white gold earrings for your troubles now / When it’s looking dark, punch the future in the face / Instead of standing, I’m running around / The sharpest tool in school don’t even know what’s up / My best friend’s long gone but I got runner ups

Macabra macabra la pata de cabra

