Desperté mientras esta canción sonaba:

Tuesday, August 20th, 2013

Way back in September
I boarded the train
Neon lights guiding me
Far from where I came

I know you can’t remember
How this came to be
That you and I would pass the hours
Talking aimlessly

Autumn brought you to me
Speed from land to sea
Land to sea and back again
And now there’s only me
Alone

Tryin’ to get through to you, my dear
Oh, my angel, I’m
Tryin’ to get through to you

Dawn broke out the window
The glass filled up with pink.
You held my hand and told me
“Try hard not to think”
You probably can’t picture
The look that’s in my eyes,
But I will never forget
The heartache of your sighs

The slow train brought you to me
Fast train sent you back,
Sent you far from me and I’m
Alone

Tryin’ to get through to you, my dear
Oh, my angel, I’m
Tryin’ to get through to you, my dear
Oh, my angel, I’m
Tryin’ to get through to you

Tryin’ to get through to you

Macabra macabra la pata de cabra

